The Supermelon

In case you haven’t heard of The Supermelon, it’s a fantastic blog that highlights the best in style, global trends, art, and travel from all over the world and on my must-read list every single day!

They’ve asked me to contribute to their site so I’ll be writing a monthly feature for them called “Runway to Reality” where I’ll use my best budget-fashion skills to interpret designer runway trends at a fraction of the cost…here’s a sneak peek at my first piece:

maxi

…can you guess which designer inspired these looks???  Click here to check out the rest of the article!

2 Comments

Filed under General Fashion

2 responses to “The Supermelon

  1. melissacassera

    This came out great!!

  2. hey!
    congratulations 😀

Leave a Reply

