Welcome to Fashion Week

Fashion Week is just getting started and while I won’t be posting about it each day, I will do a quick round-up of my favorite looks throughout the week. Here are the standouts from this weekend…

picture-212

picture-192

During Fashion Week, I’ll be working as a correspondent for American Latino TV so I have the opportunity to get a behind the scenes look at fashion darling, Brian Reyes. He’s one of my favorite new designers and I can not wait to meet him!! I’ll be covering all the pre-show madness and preparation from his showroom in NYC, all the backstage action from the runway show and then I’ll be doing an exclusive interview with Brian himself on Thursday…so stay tuned for some amazing pictures, gossip and news! I am BEYOND excited!

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion News

One response to “Welcome to Fashion Week

  1. How fun! I’m jealous!
    Have fun. Take lots of pictures for us.

Leave a Reply

