Heart to Heart

heart2

We all want to feel special and loved on Valentine’s Day, and nothing makes a better present than beautiful jewelry. However, this year might not be the best time to expect a small present from your sweetheart…let alone an expensive one!

I’m always shopping around Etsy for unique, one of a kind gifts and when I came across these vintage heart charm necklaces I thought they’d be a perfect V-day gift…especially since they only cost $12.50! What a romantic way to celebrate the one you love, without breaking the bank!

1 Comment

Filed under Online Bargains

One response to “Heart to Heart

  1. i love your blog, it’s fab! and this is a really cute idea for a valentines gift, though i might just treat myself to one haha!

    i’ve just started up my own blog, just wondering if you’d be able to link me? i’ll be sure to add you to my links :).

    louise x

Leave a Reply

