Look For Less: Fur Swing Coat

juicyI noticed this Juicy Couture faux fur coat a while ago, but what really stood out was the price.  I mean $358 for something that’s faux…that’s a little ridiculous!

Either way, I really loved the hoodie, the length. the bracelet sleeves, and most of all, I loved the versatility of the jacket.  It’s something that I could easily throw over jeans and a tee or I could wear over a cute dress for a night out.  I searched high and low for something similar but nothing really fit the bill until I came across this almost identical version over at Express.com.

picture-119They totally captured the same cool 70’s vibe of the original at less than half the cost!  And I was able to find a 15% off coupon (use code 4655 at checkout) for Express which makes the coat an even more attractive buy at $150.80.

But If you can wait until 2/1  to buy this jacket in-store, use your Express Cash which will give you $25 off EVERY $50 you spend …making the coat a pretty little deal at only $75.80!

At this point I’m sure most of you already have your winter wears, but if you don’t, this would be a great addition to your closet and a fabulous way to up the luxe factor of any outfit!

1 Comment

Filed under Look for Less

One response to “Look For Less: Fur Swing Coat

  1. JennyD

    OMG, its so identical

Leave a Reply

