Menage a Trois

picture-114

Not that you need more reasons to love Forever 21

but what I love most about them is that they cover all their bases.  Some stores are a little too heavy on the “going out” clothes, but whenever I walk into F21, I always take notice of how well each one of their “lifestyle” sections is stocked.  They strike a nice balance between work and play clothes and for someone like me, who has a tendency to overshop for dressier items, this really helps.

Lately, I’ve really made an effort to even out my purchases so that if I buy one casual dress, I have to buy one dress that I can wear to work….and so forth.  And while that might sound expensive, with all of these adorable options priced under $30 it makes shopping a whole lot easier and more affordable!

Style Links: Floral Print Dress $24.80, Navy Dress $22.80, Leaf Print Dress $29.90

Technorati Tags:
, , ,

2 Comments

Filed under Online Bargains

2 responses to “Menage a Trois

  1. I think the navy dress is gone…the link isn’t working and I couldn’t find it anywhere on the website.

  2. Cute dresses! How did you create the collage?

Leave a Reply

