Shoe Spectacular

Steve Madden is currently offering 35% off your entire order when you enter discount code HAPPYHOLIDAYS35 at checkout!!

I just browsed out the entire selection (yes, I do have too much time on my hands) and they have some pretty special shoes in stock that I know you’ll totally love.  I had to restrain myself from buying all of them because I’m currently on a buying moratorium (due to my Saks spree a few weeks ago), but that doesn’t mean a girl can’t  dream!  Here are some of my favorites that I’ll be adding to my mental wish list…

picture-210

Leave a comment

Filed under Online Bargains

Leave a Reply

