I want my Zoe TV!

zoeAnd come “mid-2009” I will get it.  OMG.

I die.

It’s like Christmas came early this year!!!  According to the LA Times:

“The network has ordered up a second season of The Rachel Zoe Project, the behind-the-scenes reality show following Zoe as she styles celebs, keeps the peace between her feuding assistants and goes on mad vintage-store shopping sprees.  Production has not yet begun, but expect new episodes of Rachel Zoe, produced by Original Media, to air in mid-2009.”

Get ready for another season of bitchy assistants,  the continuing demasculination of Rodjer,  clever catchphrases, and all around fashion fabulousness!

1 Comment

Filed under Watching

One response to “I want my Zoe TV!

Leave a Reply

