Cute and Cheap!

picture-18

Front Cross Strap Dress $25.50

I haven’t quite decided where I’m going in this dress…but I’m totally buying it.  It’s only $25.50 but with the attention to detail, pin tucks, the sleek cut and the beautiful peacock color this definitely looks like something from Abaete that Rachel Bilson might wear.

I usually stay away from fitted dresses because right now I’m totally into less structured and voluminous pieces, but this dress will certainly bring me over to the tight side.  I’ve seen a lot of gorgeous Herve Leger dresses on a slew of celebrities and have admired them from afar…but now this dress feels like a baby step in the right direction!

Leave a comment

Filed under Look for Less, Online Bargains

Leave a Reply

