H of H and Happy Halloween

I was pleasantly surprised this morning when I checked out the prices for the House of Harlow collection on Kitson.com.  The purple leather ring I was totally dying for last week (the one I couldn’t find a suitable lower priced alternative for) is only $38…unfortch, it’s only available in black right now.

But, I’m still going to treat myself to this incredible piece of jewelry to help celebrate Halloween and for finally reaching 100 posts on CheapChica’s

I hope yall have enjoyed the site as much as I have enjoyed writing it and and please continue to come back for more amazing fashion, beauty and style at bargain prices!

Leave a comment

Filed under Online Bargains, Trend Alert

Leave a Reply

