High Waist, Low Price

For whatever reason, I’m very into the high-waisted look right now.  I think it looks very retro and lady like while still making me feel modern and sexy.  And let’s be honest, anything that gives the illusion of height is a winner in my book.

When I came across this dress I couldn’t believe the price…it looks like Loeffler Randall!!  The color combination-I heart anything charcoal- is sophisticated, the ruffle detailing is really beautiful, and this is one of those dresses that I can see working for a variety of occasions…like some of those upcoming Holiday parties???  And at the incredible price of only $39.50, it’s definitely a must buy!

While the dress can definitely stand on it’s own, I think it would be super cute with a pair of black lace tights or even layered under a black cardigan/blazer/leather jacket.  However you choose to style it, no one will ever guess you spent less than $40…

BTW, if you’d rather have it in another gorgeous color combo, it also comes in peacock and gold!

Leave a comment

Filed under General Fashion, Online Bargains

Leave a Reply

