Bedroom Romp

I am so not a lingerie girl…the whole thing feels really silly to me and I can’t pull off a teddy and maribou slippers with a straight face.  I’ve tried, but it’s so unnatural and feels too much like a scene out of a cheesy romance novel that I just can’t.

But every girl needs some sexy lingerie in her life and that lead me to my new favorite undergarment, the romper.  These one-pieces are really short so make sure you have the legs for them, but by not showing everything, and showing just a hint of skin, these vintage inspired pieces feel sophisticated and sexy, not slutty.  No zebra/leopard print panties wanted here!

As a bonus, you can even wear some of these rompers (the non-see though ones) layered under a cardigan sweater and pair them with lady-like pencil skirts for a look that’s appropriate outside the bedroom.

Leave a comment

Filed under General Fashion

Leave a Reply

