Fabulous Faux Fur

I saw this picture on The Satorialist and I instantly decided that I had to have a fur vest…I don’t care if it’s faux or fox, I just neeeeeed one.

The problem with said fur vest is that they’re a little pricey…YSL has one for $4000 and La Rok has one for $400, but it was nearly impossible to find one that fits into the CC criteria: stylish and under $50.

After much deliberation and research, I did finally come up with a great alternative that will look fantastic paired with skirts/tights, dark skinny jeans and my oh-so hot pLeather leggings! 

So which one is the bargain???  They’re both faux, but one of them retails for $828 and the other one for $34.50.  Click here to find out!

2 Comments

Filed under Online Bargains, Trend Alert

2 responses to “Fabulous Faux Fur

  1. Bobo

    Wow, I definitely thought the one on the right was the 800 dollar one. The one on the left looks like road kill! Ugh.

  2. JennyD

    I love this blog

Leave a Reply

