Noted

I’m always looking for a notebook that will inspire me to write down ideas, thoughts, and just things that I know I’ll forget if I don’t.  These beautiful notebooks by Nantaka Joy are the perfect size to throw in your bag and at only $13.50 you can afford to stock up and fill their beautiful pages with your bright musings!

Nantaka Joy has been featured in Time, Martha Stuart Weddings, Hamptons Magazine, and WWD…just to name a few.  I also had the pleasure of meeting the designer, Joy Deangdeelert Cho, and her collection is a perfect reflection of her chic and refined style.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Noted

  1. Wow, that is a gorgeous notebook.

Leave a Reply

