Channeling Serena…

In case you didn’t catch last night’s Gossip Girl, here is my favorite Upper-East sider Serena VanDerWoodsen looking smartly casual in this season’s must have item–the fitted blazer.  I really love that she paired it with a super deep V-neck to make it less stuffy.  I’m not sure if would wear this to my college admissions interview with all that cleavage showing, but I would definitely wear it on a dinner date, to a party or even just for a weekend lunch/brunch if I wanted to look really good!

 


Serena by cheapchica11

Links: Blazer $32.80, Jeans $34.99, V-Neck, Boots $39.50, Bag $54.99

Leave a comment

Filed under Look for Less

Leave a Reply

