I die. A thousand deaths.

As if I wasn’t already completely obsessed with the Cartier Panthere Ring…

I just had a chance to catch up on my shows and that damn Rachel Zoe debuted another Pathere ring on Tuesday’s episode.  This little guy is a white-gold, diamond encrusted, hungry looking, over-the-top, don’t f*** with me kind of a ring.  It’s too incredible for words.  And, I just realized that if the gold one was 20K then this one must be in the 200K region.   More power to you Rach, keep up the good work!

Leave a comment

Filed under General Fashion

Leave a Reply

