Hip-Hip-Beret

I’m totally in a winter fashion wonderland mood right now, so I thought I’d share one of my favorite cold weather accessories…the beret.  This season, go for chunky knit ones is super soft yarn instead of the tired old wool kind.  I know it might look a little rasta, but paired with a tailored wool coat (like the one in my previous post) and knee high boots you can’t help but have a Mary Tyler Moore moment!

Links: Yellow Beret, Mocha Beret

Leave a comment

Filed under General Fashion

Leave a Reply

