Fall Fashion: Part 1

In an effort to curb my spending on totally unnecessary items that I’ll never wear (you should how many things in my closet still have F21 tags!) I’ve decided to make a list of items that are essential-according to me- must have’s for this season.  I love Fall Fahion-especially the boots- like no one’s business and once the temperature drops below below 80… it’s game on!  Here’s my re-re-re-edited list of items that I am allowed to purchase:

  1. Fur Swing Coat
  2. Plaid Shirt Dress
  3. Black Suede Fringe Boots 
  4. Hunter Rain Boots
  5. Black pLeather Leggings
  6. Black Shrunken Blazer
  7. Black and Grey Ankle-zip Skinny Jeans
  8. Black Wool (cashmere maybe?) Coat
  9. ?????
  10. ?????

As you can tell, I’m very into Black and that’s only because I refuse to wear it during the Spring/Summer so the only time I can exhaust the color is during the Fall/Winter.  I left #9 and #10 blank because I prefer to write my lists in 10’s and I’m really not sure just what will go into those two blanks just quite yet, but I’ll let you know.  

As always, the bulk of these purchases will be made for well under what you would expect to pay and I’ll post my findings as I work my way down the list.  Happy Shopping!

Leave a comment

Filed under Shopping Lists

Leave a Reply

